89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
Support WDAV

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconEnter your email address & receive our free weekly eNews!

 Mission & Timeline
 Announcer Bios
 Privacy Policy
Classical 89.9 WDAV
WDAV Board

Cheryl DeMaio – Advisory Board Chair

Andrew Adair
Giles Almond
Sarah Boemler
Joe Bossong ‘85
Peter Browne
Jan Busch
Nancy Carter
Angela Cockman
Wilton Connor
Mike Daisley ‘78
Ervin Duggan ‘61
Elaine Freeman
Clay Furches

Sarah Boehmler
Ervin Duggan ‘61
Lawrence Kimbrough ‘63
Keith Miller
Jan Busch
Angela Cockman
Leo Soto
Elaine Freeman
Haywood Rankin
Giles Almond
Clay Furches
Robert Moody

Sarah Belk Gambrell – Honorary Member
Don Bartell – Honorary Chair Emeritus

Lisa Simon – Advisory Board Vice Chair

Caroline Ryon
Kimberly Wilson
Gwen Peterson
Nancy Carter
Joe Bossong ‘85
Eileen Keeley ‘89
Marian Nisbet
John Craig ‘66
Sarah Gentry
Sean Gautam
Catherine Connor

Martha Newell – Honorary Member
Gene Williams – Honorary Chair Emeritus

Contact the WDAV Board at wdavboard@davidson.edu.


Davidson College Board of Trustees

WDAV 89.9 • Davidson College • Box 8990 • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704)-894-2004


©2015 WDAV. All rights reserved.