89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Support WDAV

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconEnter your email address & receive our free weekly eNews!

 Mission & Timeline
 Staff
 Announcer Bios
 Board
 Employment
 Privacy Policy
 FAQ
 Search
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Staff Listing

Anderson 75
Lindsay Anderson, Executive Assistant & Receptionist
leanderson@davidson.edu
Kali-Blevins 75 x 75 Kali Blevins, WDAV Fellow
kablevins@wdav.org
Joe Brant Joe Brant, Afternoon Host & Operations Manager, Symphony at 7
jobrant@wdav.org
Tom Burge Tom Burge, Announcer
toburge@wdav.org
Rodger Clark headshot 75 px Rodger Clark, Development Director
roclark@wdav.org
Sarah Demarest
Sarah Rice Demarest, Corporate Support Representative
sademarest@wdav.org
Frank Dominguez Frank Dominguez, General Manager and Content Director, Host, Night Music & Concíerto
frdominguez@wdav.org
Tamberly-Ferguson-headshot-75px Tamberly Ferguson, Director of Digital Media and Strategy
taferguson@wdav.org
Kendra Intihar Kendra Intihar, Assistant General Manager
keintihar@wdav.org
Will Keible Will Keible, Director of Marketing and Sales
wikeible@wdav.org
Mike McKay Mike McKay, Morning Host & Producer, Carolina Live
mimckay@wdav.org
Myelita Melton Myelita Melton, Announcer
mymelton@wdav.org
Digital Content Manager Jennifer Tota McGivney, Digital Content Manager
jemcgivney@wdav.org
perek_stacey_75px.jpg Stacey Perek, Development Assistant
stperek@wdav.org

Lauren Rico red 75 px

Lauren Rico, Announcer
wdav@wdav.org
Matt Rogers headshot no border 75 px Matt Rogers, Associate Content Director, Midday Host
marogers@wdav.org
WDAV logo tile gradiant 75 px Doug Rubel, Announcer
WDAV logo tile gradiant 75 px Larry Schropp, Engineer
wdav@wdav.org
Bruce Scott Bruce Scott, Production Manager
brscott@wdav.org
Rachel Stewart Rachel Stewart, Host and Producer, Biscuits and Bach
rastewart@wdav.org

Edie Surratt 75 px

Edie Surratt, Corporate Support Representative
edsurratt@wdav.org
Elysabeth Utick 75 px Elysabeth Utick, Assoc. Director of Development for Membership
elutick@wdav.org
Ted Weiner Ted Weiner, Music Director
teweiner@wdav.org

Theresa Woody 75 px

Theresa Woody, Announcer
wdav@wdav.org

 



WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.