89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for October 24
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  An Evening with Branford Marsalis
Charlotte Concerts
Fri, 10/24/14
Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia
  Brendan James Photography
Caldwell Arts Council
Wed, 10/1/14 - Tue, 12/30/14
  Paper Sounds
York County Arts Council
Fri, 9/19/14 - Sun, 11/2/14
  Davidson College Symphony Orchestra & Chorale: Family Weekend Concert
Davidson College
Fri, 10/24/14
  Art Opening - Jaume Plensa: Sculptures and Drawings
.
Fri, 10/24/14
  Spirits of Rosedale
Historic Rosedale Plantation
Fri, 10/24/14 - Sat, 11/1/14
  Life and Death of the Hall House
Historic Salisbury Foundation
Fri, 10/3/14 - Fri, 10/31/14
  The Merry Wives of Windsor
UNC Charlotte
Thu, 10/23/14 - Sun, 11/2/14
  To Kill a Mockingbird
Theatre Charlotte
Fri, 10/24/14 - Sun, 11/9/14
  She Stoops to Conquer
Davidson College Department of Theatre
Fri, 10/24/14 - Sat, 11/1/14
  Davidson College Jazz Ensemble: Family Weekend Concert
Davidson College
Fri, 10/24/14


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.