89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for April 18
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  LEGO Robotics Workshop
UNC Charlotte
Sat, 4/18/15
  CUBA: Through The Camera Lens art exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 4/3/15 - Sat, 4/25/15
  A Night In New York
Charlotte Symphony
Fri, 4/17/15 - Sat, 4/18/15
  RiverRun International Film Festival
Thu, 4/16/15 - Sun, 4/26/15
  Jensen Foundation Vocal Competition
Tue, 1/13/15 - Fri, 5/15/15
  Fourth Annual Pint for a Night
Community Blood Center of the Carolinas
Mon, 3/2/15 - Thu, 4/30/15
  Margaret Garrison Book Signing
Cabarrus County Public Library
Sat, 4/18/15
  Potted Potter
Blumenthal Performing Arts
Tue, 4/14/15 - Sun, 4/19/15
  The Tax Extension Comedy Improv Musical Variety Extravaganza Starring the Chuckleheads
Actor's Crib, Inc.
Sat, 4/18/15
  Carmina Burana
Caroline Calouche & Co.
Fri, 4/17/15 - Sat, 4/18/15
  Alice in Wonderland
Davidson Community Players
Fri, 4/17/15 - Sun, 4/26/15


WDAV 89.9 • Davidson College • Box 8990 • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704)-894-2004

 


©2015 WDAV. All rights reserved.