89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for September 21
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  2014-2015 Music and Museum Season Opening
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Sun, 9/21/14
  Art Exhibit: Judy Greene Prevost & Scott Kunkle
Caldwell Arts Council
Tue, 7/1/14 - Tue, 9/30/14
  Pints for Pencils
Community Blood Center of the Carolinas
Mon, 8/11/14 - Tue, 9/30/14
  Concertina, Interpreted
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 9/5/14 - Fri, 9/26/14
  Re/Presenting HIV/AIDS
Davidson College
Mon, 9/1/14 - Sun, 10/5/14
  A Reading from The Widows’ Handbook
Charlotte Writers' Club-North
Sun, 9/21/14
  BachFest featuring Agave Baroque
Music @ St. Alban's
Sun, 9/21/14
  The Rhodora Wind Trio
Amity Presbyterian Church
Sun, 9/21/14
  Organ Recital
Kernersville Moravian Church
Sun, 9/21/14
  Concert on the Green: Symphony Orchestra & Jazz Ensemble
Davidson College Music Department
Sun, 9/21/14
  Into the Woods
Twin City Stage
Fri, 9/19/14 - Sun, 9/28/14
  The Producers
Little Theater of Gastonia
Thu, 9/18/14 - Sat, 9/27/14
  Footloose
Theatre Charlotte
Fri, 9/5/14 - Sun, 9/21/14


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.