89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Calendar

WDAV Events:
>> Today's Events >> This Week's Events
Highlights of the Week:
Brevard Music Center Presents Chamber Music: Soloists of The American Spiritual Ensemble Brevard Music Center Presents Chamber Music: Soloists of The American Spiritual Ensemble
Brevard Music Center
Wed, 7/29/15
Unmask! Meet Comic Book Artist Chris Kemple Unmask! Meet Comic Book Artist Chris Kemple
Cabarrus County Public Library
Thu, 7/30/15
Rummage Sale/Fund Raiser Rummage Sale/Fund Raiser
Unchain Winston
Sat, 8/1/15
Brevard Music Center Presents Season Finale: Lockhart conducts Mahler 1 Brevard Music Center Presents Season Finale: Lockhart conducts Mahler 1
Brevard Music Center
Sun, 8/2/15
Summer Recital Series: Mark Johanson Summer Recital Series: Mark Johanson
American Guild of Organists, Charlotte Chapter
Sun, 8/2/15
Music for the Sun King Music for the Sun King
North Carolina Baroque Orchestra
Sun, 8/2/15
Animation Workshop for Children Animation Workshop for Children
Cabarrus County Public Library
Mon, 8/3/15 - Thu, 8/6/15
Food for Families Food Drive Food for Families Food Drive
Womack Electric Supply
Wed, 7/1/15 - Fri, 7/31/15
Iredell Reads This Dark Road to Mercy Iredell Reads This Dark Road to Mercy
Iredell Friends of the Library
Tue, 7/7/15 - Fri, 7/31/15
Contra Dance - Ricoche with Brian Hamshar calling Contra Dance - Ricoche with Brian Hamshar calling
Fiddle & Bow Country Dancers
Tue, 7/28/15


WDAV 89.9 • Davidson College • Box 8990 • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704)-894-2004

 


©2015 WDAV. All rights reserved.