89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for Week of December 29

  Sunday, December 29 >
  Daily Events  
  Disruption
Latin American Contemporary Art Projects
Fri, 11/1/13 - Tue, 12/31/13
  Mayra Ortiz: New Art for a New Generation
Union County Public Library
Mon, 11/4/13 - Tue, 12/31/13

< Monday, December 30 >
  Daily Events  
  Disruption
Latin American Contemporary Art Projects
Fri, 11/1/13 - Tue, 12/31/13
  Mayra Ortiz: New Art for a New Generation
Union County Public Library
Mon, 11/4/13 - Tue, 12/31/13

< Tuesday, December 31 >
  Daily Events  
  Disruption
Latin American Contemporary Art Projects
Fri, 11/1/13 - Tue, 12/31/13
  Mayra Ortiz: New Art for a New Generation
Union County Public Library
Mon, 11/4/13 - Tue, 12/31/13

< Wednesday, January 1 >

< Thursday, January 2 >

< Friday, January 3 >

< Saturday, January 4  
  Daily Events  
  Literary Trails of the North Carolina Piedmont
Gaston County Public Library
Sat, 1/4/14
  Twelfth Night
The Charlotte Museum of History
Sat, 1/4/14


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-10-01 10:16:23'}