89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for October 9
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  North Carolina Wildlife Artists Society exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 10/1/12 - Fri, 12/28/12
  Christian Hurt Surgery Fundraiser
Wed, 10/3/12 - Thu, 11/15/12
36th Annual Visual Artists Competition 36th Annual Visual Artists Competition
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 10/5/12 - Fri, 10/26/12
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
The Vocabulary of Printmaking: Its Origins and Techniques The Vocabulary of Printmaking: Its Origins and Techniques
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Sat, 8/18/12 - Sat, 11/10/12
  Appalachian Folklore Lecture
Cabarrus County Public Library
Tue, 10/9/12
  Ancestry 101 Class
Cabarrus County Public library
Tue, 10/9/12
Southern Documentaries - February One: The Story of the Greensboro Four Southern Documentaries - February One: The Story of the Greensboro Four
Gaston County Public Library
Tue, 10/9/12
  Hunger Games Book Discussion
411 Community Read
Tue, 10/9/12
Faculty Recital: Cynthia Lawing, piano Faculty Recital: Cynthia Lawing, piano
Davidson College Music Department
Tue, 10/9/12
Baby, the Musical Baby, the Musical
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 10/4/12 - Sun, 10/21/12
  AlleghanyAmazingRace.com
Alleghany Tourism Development Authority
Tue, 9/25/12 - Fri, 11/16/12


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-09-02 19:43:39'}