89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for May 5
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  LandShape Photography featuring Lonnie Shull
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 4/1/13 - Fri, 6/28/13
  DavidsonLearns: Spring Course Offerings
DavidsonLearns
Wed, 3/27/13 - Tue, 5/14/13
  Fabric Fascination Exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 5/3/13 - Fri, 5/31/13
  Connected There but Not Always Here
The Light Factory Contemporary Museum of Photography and Film
Mon, 1/28/13 - Sun, 5/19/13
  The American Watercolor Society International Show
Sat, 5/4/13 - Sun, 6/9/13
  The Legend of Tristan and Iseult
Music at St. Alban's
Sun, 5/5/13
  Spring Concert - Piedmont Choral Society
Piedmont Choral Society
Sun, 5/5/13
  Organ & Orchestra
Charlotte Civic Orchestra
Sun, 5/5/13
  Gaudium Musicae Concert: The Brubeck Project
St. Ann Catholic Church
Sun, 5/5/13
  The Music of Latin America
Chapel of Rest Preservation Society
Sun, 5/5/13
  Organ Recital by Timothy Quay Smith
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Sun, 5/5/13


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-09-22 08:13:15'}