89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for August 2
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  Ingrid A. Erickson - Cut Paper Art
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 7/1/13 - Mon, 9/30/13
  Science As Art
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/2/13 - Fri, 8/23/13
  Caroline Calouche & Co. Summer Camps
Caroline Calouche & Co.
Mon, 6/10/13 - Fri, 8/2/13
  Summer Exhibition: Memory - Nature and Nurture
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Sat, 5/25/13 - Sat, 9/7/13
  Lockhart conducts Tchaikovsky
Brevard Music Center
Fri, 8/2/13
  "Little Women"-the Broadway musical
Charlotte Christian Theatre Company
Thu, 8/1/13 - Sat, 8/3/13
  Big River: The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
Uwharrie Players
Fri, 7/26/13 - Sun, 8/4/13
  Youth Collage Competition
Mecklenburg County Park and Recreation
Mon, 6/3/13 - Sat, 8/31/13


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-10-21 21:33:13'}