89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for Week of July 27

  Sunday, July 27 >
  Daily Events  
  All Kinds of Quilts
Asheville Modern Quilt Guild
Tue, 4/29/14 - Tue, 8/19/14
  Teas of the British Isles: Wales
The Charlotte Museum of History
Sun, 7/27/14
  Summer Organ Recital Series
American Guild of Organists, Charlotte Chapter
Sun, 7/27/14
  Sounds of the Summer 2: Exploring the Tones and Colors of Organs in Winston-Salem
Sounds of the Summer
Sun, 7/27/14
  As You Like It
Winthrop University
Thu, 7/17/14 - Sun, 7/27/14
  Unnecessary Farce
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 7/17/14 - Sun, 7/27/14
  Art Exhibit: Judy Greene Prevost & Scott Kunkle
Caldwell Arts Council
Tue, 7/1/14 - Tue, 9/30/14
  T3: Textiles, Text, Texture
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Tue, 5/27/14 - Sat, 9/6/14
  Lockhart conducts Dvorák
Brevard Music Center
Sun, 7/27/14
  BMC Piano Competition Finals
Brevard Music Center
Sun, 7/27/14

< Monday, July 28 >
  Daily Events  
  All Kinds of Quilts
Asheville Modern Quilt Guild
Tue, 4/29/14 - Tue, 8/19/14
  Art Exhibit: Judy Greene Prevost & Scott Kunkle
Caldwell Arts Council
Tue, 7/1/14 - Tue, 9/30/14
  T3: Textiles, Text, Texture
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Tue, 5/27/14 - Sat, 9/6/14
  Chamber Music at Searcy: Brahms Clarinet Quintet
Brevard Music Center
Mon, 7/28/14

< Tuesday, July 29 >
  Daily Events  
  All Kinds of Quilts
Asheville Modern Quilt Guild
Tue, 4/29/14 - Tue, 8/19/14
  Art Exhibit: Judy Greene Prevost & Scott Kunkle
Caldwell Arts Council
Tue, 7/1/14 - Tue, 9/30/14
  T3: Textiles, Text, Texture
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Tue, 5/27/14 - Sat, 9/6/14
  Book+ for Teens: Neal Shusterman's Time Warp Trio
Cabarrus County Public Library
Tue, 7/29/14
  Awesome Pageturners!: Jon Scieszka's Time Warp Trio
Cabarrus County Public Library
Tue, 7/29/14
  Contra Dance - Reel Shady with TBD calling
Fiddle & Bow Country Dancers
Tue, 7/29/14

< Wednesday, July 30 >
  Daily Events  
  All Kinds of Quilts
Asheville Modern Quilt Guild
Tue, 4/29/14 - Tue, 8/19/14
  Art Exhibit: Judy Greene Prevost & Scott Kunkle
Caldwell Arts Council
Tue, 7/1/14 - Tue, 9/30/14
  T3: Textiles, Text, Texture
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Tue, 5/27/14 - Sat, 9/6/14
  Mad Science
Cabarrus County Public Library
Wed, 7/30/14
  Chamber Music at Searcy: Chamber Music of Franz Schubert
Brevard Music Center
Wed, 7/30/14

< Thursday, July 31 >
  Daily Events  
  All Kinds of Quilts
Asheville Modern Quilt Guild
Tue, 4/29/14 - Tue, 8/19/14
  Art Exhibit: Judy Greene Prevost & Scott Kunkle
Caldwell Arts Council
Tue, 7/1/14 - Tue, 9/30/14
  T3: Textiles, Text, Texture
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Tue, 5/27/14 - Sat, 9/6/14
  Fizz, Boom, Read: Amazing Engineering
Cabarrus County Public Library
Thu, 7/31/14
  BeTWEEN the Lines: L'Engle's A Wrinkle in Time
Cabarrus County Public Library
Thu, 7/31/14
  Janiec Opera Company: Sweeney Todd
Brevard Music Center
Thu, 7/31/14

< Friday, August 1 >
  Daily Events  
  All Kinds of Quilts
Asheville Modern Quilt Guild
Tue, 4/29/14 - Tue, 8/19/14
  Art Exhibit: Judy Greene Prevost & Scott Kunkle
Caldwell Arts Council
Tue, 7/1/14 - Tue, 9/30/14
  Body Works art exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/1/14 - Fri, 8/29/14
  T3: Textiles, Text, Texture
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Tue, 5/27/14 - Sat, 9/6/14
  Saint Saëns Organ Symphony
Brevard Music Center
Fri, 8/1/14
  Tales from the Great War
Warehouse Performing Arts Center
Fri, 8/1/14 - Sun, 8/3/14

< Saturday, August 2  
  Daily Events  
  All Kinds of Quilts
Asheville Modern Quilt Guild
Tue, 4/29/14 - Tue, 8/19/14
  Art Exhibit: Judy Greene Prevost & Scott Kunkle
Caldwell Arts Council
Tue, 7/1/14 - Tue, 9/30/14
  Body Works art exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/1/14 - Fri, 8/29/14
  T3: Textiles, Text, Texture
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Tue, 5/27/14 - Sat, 9/6/14
  Janiec Opera Company: Sweeney Todd Matinee
Brevard Music Center
Sat, 8/2/14
  Brahms 1
Brevard Music Center
Sat, 8/2/14
  Tales from the Great War
Warehouse Performing Arts Center
Fri, 8/1/14 - Sun, 8/3/14


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-07-28 16:30:12'}