89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for Week of April 26

  Sunday, April 26 >
  Daily Events  
  All in the Family
Union Symphony Society, Inc.
Sun, 4/26/15
  Concert Series Concludes with Winthrop University World Percussion Ensemble
St. Ann Catholic Church
Sun, 4/26/15
  Luminosity: At First Light
Carolina Voices
Sun, 4/26/15
  The Screwtape Letters
Blumenthal Performing Arts
Sun, 4/26/15
  RiverRun International Film Festival
Thu, 4/16/15 - Sun, 4/26/15
  Jensen Foundation Vocal Competition
Tue, 1/13/15 - Fri, 5/15/15
  Fourth Annual Pint for a Night
Community Blood Center of the Carolinas
Mon, 3/2/15 - Thu, 4/30/15
  2015 UNC Charlotte Science and Technology Expo
UNC Charlotte
Sun, 4/26/15
  O Sacrum Convivium - Music for the Eucharist
St. Philip Neri Catholic Church
Sun, 4/26/15
  The Screwtape Letters
Blumenthal Performing Arts
Sun, 4/26/15
  History Lecture
Davidson College
Sun, 4/26/15
  7th Annual GayCharlotte Film Festival
GayCharlotte Film Festival
Thu, 4/23/15 - Sun, 4/26/15
  Alice in Wonderland
Davidson Community Players
Fri, 4/17/15 - Sun, 4/26/15

< Monday, April 27 >
  Daily Events  
  Choral Arts Society: A Symphony of Psalms
Davidson College
Mon, 4/27/15
  Jensen Foundation Vocal Competition
Tue, 1/13/15 - Fri, 5/15/15
  Fourth Annual Pint for a Night
Community Blood Center of the Carolinas
Mon, 3/2/15 - Thu, 4/30/15
  Minecraft
Cabarrus County Public Library
Mon, 4/27/15
  Cornelson Lecture in Economics
Davidson College
Mon, 4/27/15

< Tuesday, April 28 >
  Daily Events  
  Jensen Foundation Vocal Competition
Tue, 1/13/15 - Fri, 5/15/15
  Fourth Annual Pint for a Night
Community Blood Center of the Carolinas
Mon, 3/2/15 - Thu, 4/30/15
  Spring Convocation
Davidson College
Tue, 4/28/15
  Awesome Pageturners!: Tuesdays at the Castle
Cabarrus County Public Library
Tue, 4/28/15
  Wild Edibles with David Goforth
Cabarrus County Public Library
Tue, 4/28/15

< Wednesday, April 29 >
  Daily Events  
  Leadership Lecture
Davidson College
Wed, 4/29/15
  Charlotte Symphony Youth and Junior Youth Orchestra Youth Festival Concert
Charlotte Symphony
Wed, 4/29/15
  Jensen Foundation Vocal Competition
Tue, 1/13/15 - Fri, 5/15/15
  Fourth Annual Pint for a Night
Community Blood Center of the Carolinas
Mon, 3/2/15 - Thu, 4/30/15
  One Act Series II
Davidson College
Wed, 4/29/15 - Thu, 4/30/15

< Thursday, April 30 >
  Daily Events  
  Davidson College Jazz Combo
Davidson College
Thu, 4/30/15
  Jensen Foundation Vocal Competition
Tue, 1/13/15 - Fri, 5/15/15
  Fourth Annual Pint for a Night
Community Blood Center of the Carolinas
Mon, 3/2/15 - Thu, 4/30/15
  BeTWEEN the Lines: Swiss Family Robinson
Cabarrus County Public Library
Thu, 4/30/15
  Lenoir Comedy Club
Caldwell Arts Council
Thu, 4/30/15
  One Act Series II
Davidson College
Wed, 4/29/15 - Thu, 4/30/15

< Friday, May 1 >
  Daily Events  
  Remembrance and Celebration
the Concert Choir
Fri, 5/1/15
  Pink Martini
Charlotte Symphony
Fri, 5/1/15 - Sat, 5/2/15
  Jensen Foundation Vocal Competition
Tue, 1/13/15 - Fri, 5/15/15
  The Other Group: Reunited
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 5/1/15 - Sat, 5/30/15
  Come Tickle Our Ivories - 1st Friday Event Series
Downtown Salisbury, Inc.
Fri, 5/1/15
  12th Annual High School Rodeo
ERHS FFA Alumni
Fri, 5/1/15 - Sat, 5/2/15

< Saturday, May 2  
  Daily Events  
  Pink Martini
Charlotte Symphony
Fri, 5/1/15 - Sat, 5/2/15
  Jensen Foundation Vocal Competition
Tue, 1/13/15 - Fri, 5/15/15
  The Other Group: Reunited
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 5/1/15 - Sat, 5/30/15
  12th Annual High School Rodeo
ERHS FFA Alumni
Fri, 5/1/15 - Sat, 5/2/15


WDAV 89.9 • Davidson College • Box 8990 • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704)-894-2004

 


©2015 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2015-04-28 15:50:03'}