89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for Week of June 19

  Sunday, June 19 >
  Daily Events  
  Organ Recital by Elizabeth Harrison
Charlotte Chapter American Guild of Organists
Sun, 6/19/16
  Singin' in the Rain
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 6/16/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Oklahoma
Matthews Playhouse
Fri, 6/10/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Scenic Perspectives, photography by Daniel Amick
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 4/4/16 - Thu, 6/30/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
  Paranormal Grounds Investigation
Historic Rosedale Plantation
Sun, 6/19/16
  Summer Pops: A Night for "Pops": The Music of John Williams
Charlotte Symphony
Sun, 6/19/16

< Monday, June 20 >
  Daily Events  
  Singin' in the Rain
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 6/16/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Oklahoma
Matthews Playhouse
Fri, 6/10/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Scenic Perspectives, photography by Daniel Amick
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 4/4/16 - Thu, 6/30/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
  Outdoor Pops at Wingate University
Union Symphony Orchestra
Mon, 6/20/16

< Tuesday, June 21 >
  Daily Events  
  Singin' in the Rain
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 6/16/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Oklahoma
Matthews Playhouse
Fri, 6/10/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Scenic Perspectives, photography by Daniel Amick
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 4/4/16 - Thu, 6/30/16
  Dine Out For Kids
Communities In Schools, Charlotte-Mecklenburg
Tue, 6/21/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
  Contra Dance - Contraforce (Joey Dorwart, Andrae Raffield, Jimi Peirano) with Emily Abel calling
Fiddle and Bow Country Dancers
Tue, 6/21/16

< Wednesday, June 22 >
  Daily Events  
  Singin' in the Rain
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 6/16/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Oklahoma
Matthews Playhouse
Fri, 6/10/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Scenic Perspectives, photography by Daniel Amick
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 4/4/16 - Thu, 6/30/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16

< Thursday, June 23 >
  Daily Events  
  Hello Dolly!
Ashe County Little Theatre
Thu, 6/23/16 - Mon, 6/27/16
  The Music of David Bowie
Charlotte Symphony
Thu, 6/23/16
  Singin' in the Rain
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 6/16/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Oklahoma
Matthews Playhouse
Fri, 6/10/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Scenic Perspectives, photography by Daniel Amick
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 4/4/16 - Thu, 6/30/16
  2016 Squire Summer Writing Residency
North Carolina Writers' Network
Thu, 6/23/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
  Opera's Greatest Hits
Brevard Music Center
Thu, 6/23/16

< Friday, June 24 >
  Daily Events  
  Opening Night: An American in Paris
Brevard Music Center
Fri, 6/24/16
  Hello Dolly!
Ashe County Little Theatre
Thu, 6/23/16 - Mon, 6/27/16
  Singin' in the Rain
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 6/16/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Oklahoma
Matthews Playhouse
Fri, 6/10/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Scenic Perspectives, photography by Daniel Amick
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 4/4/16 - Thu, 6/30/16
  2016 Squire Summer Writing Residency
North Carolina Writers' Network
Thu, 6/23/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16

< Saturday, June 25  
  Daily Events  
  Hello Dolly!
Ashe County Little Theatre
Thu, 6/23/16 - Mon, 6/27/16
  Singin' in the Rain
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 6/16/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Oklahoma
Matthews Playhouse
Fri, 6/10/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Scenic Perspectives, photography by Daniel Amick
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 4/4/16 - Thu, 6/30/16
  2016 Squire Summer Writing Residency
North Carolina Writers' Network
Thu, 6/23/16 - Sun, 6/26/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
  Carnivorous Plant Carnival
UNC Charlotte Botanical Gardens
Sat, 6/25/16
  BMC Presents: 80th Anniversary Spectacular
Brevard Music Center
Sat, 6/25/16


WDAV 89.9 • Davidson College • Box 8990 • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704)-894-2004

 


©2016 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2016-06-25 17:18:14'}