89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for Week of July 5

  Sunday, July 5 >
  Daily Events  
  Brevard Music Center Presents Sleeping Beauty
Brevard Music Center
Sun, 7/5/15
  Summer Recital Series
American Guild of Organists
Sun, 7/5/15

< Monday, July 6 >
  Daily Events  
  Brevard Music Center Presents BMC@TCL
Brevard Music Center
Mon, 7/6/15
  Brevard Music Center Presents Chamber Music: The Shanghai Quartet
Brevard Music Center
Mon, 7/6/15

< Tuesday, July 7 >
  Daily Events  
  DIBS Book Discussion: Madeline Albright's Read My Pins
Cabarrus County Public Library
Tue, 7/7/15
  Follow the Land, Find the Lineage
Forsyth County Genealogical Society
Tue, 7/7/15
  Iredell Reads This Dark Road to Mercy
Iredell Friends of the Library
Tue, 7/7/15 - Fri, 7/31/15
  Brevard Music Center Presents MasterClass
Brevard Music Center
Tue, 7/7/15
  Contra Dance - Grey Lark with George Segebade calling
Fiddle & Bow Country Dancers
Tue, 7/7/15

< Wednesday, July 8 >
  Daily Events  
  Red Herring Puppets Presents Little One-Inch
Cabarrus County Public Library
Wed, 7/8/15
  Iredell Reads This Dark Road to Mercy
Iredell Friends of the Library
Tue, 7/7/15 - Fri, 7/31/15
  Brevard Music Center Presents Chamber Music: The Ancient Call
Brevard Music Center
Wed, 7/8/15
  Brevard Music Center Presents Student Piano Recital
Brevard Music Center
Wed, 7/8/15

< Thursday, July 9 >
  Daily Events  
  Every Hero Has a Story: Superhero Training Camp
Cabarrus County Public Library
Thu, 7/9/15
  Unmask! Babysitting Basics
Cabarrus County Public Library
Thu, 7/9/15
  Iredell Reads This Dark Road to Mercy
Iredell Friends of the Library
Tue, 7/7/15 - Fri, 7/31/15
  Brevard Music Center Presents Melody DRIVES Story in Short Films
Brevard Music Center
Thu, 7/9/15

< Friday, July 10 >
  Daily Events  
  Brevard Music Center Presents A Night at the Movies
Brevard Music Center
Fri, 7/10/15
  Brevard Music Center Presents New Music
Brevard Music Center
Fri, 7/10/15
  Brevard Music Center Presents Piccolo Opera
Brevard Music Center
Fri, 7/10/15
  Iredell Reads This Dark Road to Mercy
Iredell Friends of the Library
Tue, 7/7/15 - Fri, 7/31/15

< Saturday, July 11  
  Daily Events  
  Paula Poundstone
Blumenthal Performing Arts
Sat, 7/11/15
  Iredell Reads This Dark Road to Mercy
Iredell Friends of the Library
Tue, 7/7/15 - Fri, 7/31/15
  Brevard Music Center Presents Heroes & Legends: The Music of R. Strauss
Brevard Music Center
Sat, 7/11/15


WDAV 89.9 • Davidson College • Box 8990 • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704)-894-2004

 


©2015 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2015-07-06 03:07:50'}