89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for Week of August 21

  Sunday, August 21 >
  Daily Events  
  Music for Organ and Violin
Charlotte Chapter American Guild of Organists
Sun, 8/21/16
  Sculpt Mettle: Redux! A Henry G. Michaux Retrospective
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/5/16 - Sat, 10/1/16
  11th Annual Come to Leicester Studio Tour
Leicester Studio Artists
Sat, 8/20/16 - Sun, 8/21/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
  The Duke Mansion Home and Garden Tour
The Duke Mansion
Sun, 8/21/16
  Auditions: Vox Choir
Vox Choir
Sun, 8/21/16
  Cocktails & Gardens at The Duke Mansion
The Duke Mansion
Thu, 8/11/16 - Wed, 8/31/16
  Sounds of Summer Organ Series: Baroque-fest
Sounds of the Summer Pipe Organ Series
Sun, 8/21/16

< Monday, August 22 >
  Daily Events  
  Sculpt Mettle: Redux! A Henry G. Michaux Retrospective
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/5/16 - Sat, 10/1/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
  Cocktails & Gardens at The Duke Mansion
The Duke Mansion
Thu, 8/11/16 - Wed, 8/31/16
  Auditions: Vox Choir
Vox Choir
Mon, 8/22/16

< Tuesday, August 23 >
  Daily Events  
  Sculpt Mettle: Redux! A Henry G. Michaux Retrospective
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/5/16 - Sat, 10/1/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
  Cocktails & Gardens at The Duke Mansion
The Duke Mansion
Thu, 8/11/16 - Wed, 8/31/16
  Contra Dance - The Stuff Playing with Nick Boulet calling
Fiddle & Bow Country Dancers
Tue, 8/23/16

< Wednesday, August 24 >
  Daily Events  
  Sculpt Mettle: Redux! A Henry G. Michaux Retrospective
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/5/16 - Sat, 10/1/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
  Cocktails & Gardens at The Duke Mansion
The Duke Mansion
Thu, 8/11/16 - Wed, 8/31/16

< Thursday, August 25 >
  Daily Events  
  North Carolina Baroque Orchestra
North Carolina Baroque Orchestra
Thu, 8/25/16
  History Talks Lecture Series – Daniel Coston
The Charlotte Museum of History
Thu, 8/25/16
  Sculpt Mettle: Redux! A Henry G. Michaux Retrospective
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/5/16 - Sat, 10/1/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
  Cocktails & Gardens at The Duke Mansion
The Duke Mansion
Thu, 8/11/16 - Wed, 8/31/16

< Friday, August 26 >
  Daily Events  
  Sculpt Mettle: Redux! A Henry G. Michaux Retrospective
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/5/16 - Sat, 10/1/16
  Southern Women's Show Charlotte
Southern Shows Inc.
Fri, 8/26/16 - Sun, 8/28/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
  Cocktails & Gardens at The Duke Mansion
The Duke Mansion
Thu, 8/11/16 - Wed, 8/31/16
  Food Trucks and Music in the Garden
Wing Haven
Fri, 8/26/16
  Oboe Concert - Kelsey Maiorano
Mt. Zion United Methodist Church
Fri, 8/26/16

< Saturday, August 27  
  Daily Events  
  Sculpt Mettle: Redux! A Henry G. Michaux Retrospective
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/5/16 - Sat, 10/1/16
  Southern Women's Show Charlotte
Southern Shows Inc.
Fri, 8/26/16 - Sun, 8/28/16
  Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
  Cocktails & Gardens at The Duke Mansion
The Duke Mansion
Thu, 8/11/16 - Wed, 8/31/16


WDAV 89.9 • Davidson College • Box 8990 • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704)-894-2004

 


©2016 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2016-08-25 23:25:40'}